Voting and ElectionsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Sep 19, 2021)
  1. Alexander Fouirnaies, http://alexander.fouirnaies.com
  2. Andrew B. Hall, http://www.andrewbenjaminhall.com/
  3. Census Data Center, http://mcdc2.missouri.edu/
  4. Congressional District Data, https://sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/adler-scott/data/congressional-district-data
  5. Constituency-Level Elections Archive, http://www.electiondataarchive.org/
  6. Cooperative Congressional Election Study, https://cces.gov.harvard.edu/
  7. Daily Kos Elections Datasets, https://www.dailykos.com/stories/2018/2/21/1742660/-The-ultimate-Daily-Kos-Elections-guide-to-all-of-our-data-sets
  8. Daniel A. Smith, https://electionsmith.wordpress.com/
  9. David Lublin, http://davidlublin.com/
  10. Election Law Journal, https://home.liebertpub.com/publications/election-law-journal/101
  11. Election Passport, http://www.electionpassport.com/
  12. Electoral Integrity Project, https://www.electoralintegrityproject.com/
  13. Electoral Law Indicators, http://globalcit.eu/electoral-law-indicators/
  14. Electoral Studies, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/electoral-studies/
  15. Electoral System Family Map App, https://ncb13.shinyapps.io/ParlElections/
  16. Elizabeth Simas, https://www.elizabethsimas.com/
  17. Federal Election Commission's Campaign Finance Reports and Data, https://www.fec.gov/data/
  18. Global Elections Database, http://www.globalelectionsdatabase.com/index.php/index
  19. Hans Hassell, https://myweb.fsu.edu/hanhassell4/
  20. Harvard Election Data Archive, http://projects.iq.harvard.edu/eda/home
  21. Historical Reported Voting Rates, https://www.census.gov/library/visualizations/time-series/demo/voting-historical-time-series.html
  22. J. of Elections, Public Opinion & Parties, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fbep20/current
  23. Kuniaki Nemoto, https://sites.google.com/site/knemoto1978/
  24. MIT Election Lab, https://electionlab.mit.edu/
  25. Nat'l Elections Across Democracy & Autocracy Dataset, https://nelda.co/
  26. Nat'l Study of Learning, Voting, and Engagement, https://idhe.tufts.edu/nslve
  27. Political Advertising on Google, https://transparencyreport.google.com/political-ads/home
  28. Political TV Ad Archive, http://politicaladarchive.org
  29. U.S. Elections Project, http://www.electproject.org/
  30. U.S. House Election Results Archive, https://history.house.gov/Institution/Election-Statistics/Election-Statistics/
  31. Voter Turnout Database, https://www.idea.int/data-tools/data/voter-turnout
  32. Voting Technology Project Data, http://www.votingtechnologyproject.org/data
  33. Wesleyan Media Project, http://mediaproject.wesleyan.edu/