International RelationsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Jul 30, 2021)
  1. #OCCUPYIRTHEORY, https://www.occupyirtheory.info/
  2. AidData, https://www.aiddata.org/
  3. Aids Flows, http://www.aidflows.org/
  4. Aila M. Matanock, http://www.ailamatanock.com/
  5. Alex Weisiger, http://www.polisci.upenn.edu/~weisiger/
  6. Andrew Owsiak, https://www.andrewowsiak.org/
  7. Angela D. Nichols, https://angeladnichols.weebly.com/
  8. Armed Conflict Location & Event Data Project, https://acleddata.com/
  9. Barbara Walter, https://gps.ucsd.edu/faculty-directory/barbara-walter.html
  10. Brett Ashley Leeds, http://www.ruf.rice.edu/~leeds/research.html
  11. Brian D. Greenhill, https://briangreenhill.com/
  12. Bruce Bueno de Mesquita, http://as.nyu.edu/politics/directory.bruce-bueno-de-mesquita.html
  13. Center for Systematic Peace Datasets, http://www.systemicpeace.org/inscrdata.html
  14. Change in Source of Leader Support, http://www.chisols.org/
  15. Chicago Project on Security and Threats, https://cpost.uchicago.edu/
  16. Christopher Gelpi, http://u.osu.edu/gelpi.10/
  17. Clayton Thyne, http://www.uky.edu/~clthyn2/research.htm
  18. Cline Center for Advanced Social Research, https://clinecenter.illinois.edu/
  19. Computational Event Data System, http://eventdata.parusanalytics.com/index.html
  20. Continent of Int'l Law, https://cps.isr.umich.edu/coil/index.html
  21. Correlates of War Project Datasets, http://www.correlatesofwar.org/data-sets
  22. Counter Trafficking Data Collaborative, https://www.ctdatacollaborative.org/
  23. CShapes, http://nils.weidmann.ws/projects/cshapes.html
  24. D. Scott Bennett, http://www.personal.psu.edu/faculty/d/s/dsb10/index.html
  25. Design of Trade Agreements (DESTA) Database, https://www.designoftradeagreements.org/
  26. Duck of Minerva, https://duckofminerva.com/
  27. Economics of National Security: Data Set Index, http://nber.org/ens/feldstein/ENSA_Dataset_BlueTOC.pdf
  28. Efe Tokdemir, http://www.efetokdemir.com/
  29. Erik Voeten, https://blogs.commons.georgetown.edu/erikvoeten/
  30. Erik Gartzke, http://erikgartzke.com/
  31. Ethnic Power Relations Datasets, https://icr.ethz.ch/data/epr/
  32. European J. of International Relations, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ejt
  33. Explaining Terrorist and Insurgent Behavior, https://ic3jm.es/investigacion/proyectos/explaining-terrorist-and-insurgent-behavior/
  34. Foreign Policy Analysis Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/FPA
  35. Giacomo Chiozza, http://www.chiozza.org/
  36. Global Conflict Risk Index, http://conflictrisk.jrc.ec.europa.eu/
  37. Global Terrorism Database, https://www.start.umd.edu/gtd/
  38. GROWup - Geographical Research On War, Unified Platform, http://growup.ethz.ch/
  39. Havard Hegre, https://havardhegre.net/
  40. Hein Goemans, http://www.rochester.edu/college/faculty/hgoemans/
  41. Ill-Treatment & Torture (ITT) Data Collection Project, http://faculty.ucmerced.edu/cconrad2/Academic/ITT_Data_Collection.html
  42. Integrated Crisis Early Warning System, https://www.lockheedmartin.com/en-us/capabilities/research-labs/advanced-technology-labs/icews.html
  43. International Interactions Dataverse, http://thedata.harvard.edu/dvn/dv/internationalinteractions
  44. International Organization, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/international-organization
  45. International Organization Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/IOJ
  46. International Security, https://www.mitpressjournals.org/loi/isec
  47. International Security Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/isec
  48. International Studies Quarterly Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/isq
  49. Issue Correlates of War (ICOW), http://www.paulhensel.org/icow.html
  50. James D. Morrow, https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/jdmorrow/
  51. Jana K. von Stein, http://www.janavonstein.org/
  52. Jason Lyall, http://www.jasonlyall.com/
  53. Jonathan M. Powell, https://www.jonathanmpowell.com/
  54. Journal of Conflict Resolution , https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jcr
  55. Journal of Conflict Resolution, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jcr
  56. Journal of Peace Research, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jpr
  57. Journal of Peace Research Datasets, https://www.prio.org/JPR/Datasets/
  58. K. Chad Clay, http://www.kchadclay.com/
  59. Konstanz One-Sided Event Dataset, https://cms.uni-konstanz.de/fileadmin/archive/kosved/polver/gschneider/forschung/kosved.html
  60. Kristian S. Gleditsch, http://ksgleditsch.com/
  61. Mass Mobilization in Autocracies Database, https://mmadatabase.org/
  62. Mass Mobilization Project, https://massmobilization.github.io/
  63. Matthew Furhmann, http://www.matthewfuhrmann.com/
  64. Military Expenditure Database, https://www.sipri.org/databases/milex
  65. Minorities at Risk Project, http://www.mar.umd.edu
  66. NewGene, http://www.newgenesoftware.org/
  67. Nikolay Marinov, http://www.nikolaymarinov.com/
  68. Nils D. Weidmann, https://www.polver.uni-konstanz.de/cnc/people/weidmann/
  69. Nonviolent and Violent Campaigns and Outcomes (NAVCO) Data Project, https://www.du.edu/korbel/sie/research/chenow_navco_data.html
  70. Open Event Data Alliance, http://openeventdata.org/
  71. Patrick T. Brandt, https://www.utdallas.edu/~pbrandt/
  72. Paul Poast, http://www.paulpoast.com/
  73. Paul Huth, https://gvpt.umd.edu/facultyprofile/huth/paul
  74. Paul R. Hensel, http://www.paulhensel.org/index.html
  75. Peace Accords Matrix Implementation, https://peaceaccords.nd.edu
  76. Political Violence at a Glance, http://politicalviolenceataglance.org/
  77. Real Time Event Data / Phoenix, http://eventdata.utdallas.edu/
  78. Rev. of Int'l Organizations, https://www.springer.com/journal/11558
  79. Rising Powers Diplomatic Network, https://doi.org/10.7910/DVN/5FISNQ
  80. Ryan C. Maness, https://drryanmaness.wixsite.com/cyberconflict
  81. Saideman's Semi-Spew, http://saideman.blogspot.com/
  82. Security Studies Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/securitystudies
  83. Sexual Violence in Armed Conflict, http://www.sexualviolencedata.org
  84. Sie Cheou-Kang Center for International Security & Diplomacy, https://www.du.edu/korbel/sie/index.html
  85. SIPRI Databases on Global Security, https://www.sipri.org/databases
  86. TERRIER, http://terrierdata.org/
  87. Terrorism in W. Europe: Events Data, http://folk.uib.no/sspje/tweed.htm
  88. Todd S. Sechser, http://faculty.virginia.edu/tsechser/
  89. U.S. Foreign Aid Explorer, https://explorer.usaid.gov/
  90. UCDP/PRIO Armed Conflict Dataset, https://www.prio.org/Data/Armed-Conflict/UCDP-PRIO/
  91. Uppsala Conflict Data Program, https://ucdp.uu.se/
  92. Virginia Page Fortna, http://www.columbia.edu/~vpf4/research.htm
  93. War on the Rocks, https://warontherocks.com/
  94. World Integrated Trade Solution, https://wits.worldbank.org/Default.aspx?lang=en
  95. World Treaty Index (WTI), http://www.worldtreatyindex.moonfruit.com/
  96. xSub / cross-sub.org, http://cross-sub.org/
  97. Yuri Zhukov, https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/zhukov/