Statistical Data CollectionsComparative PoliticsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Dec 09, 2022)
  1. Amsterdam Institute for Advanced Labour Studies, http://www.uva-aias.net/en/home
  2. Arab Barometer, https://www.arabbarometer.org/
  3. Archigos, http://www.rochester.edu/college/faculty/hgoemans/data.htm
  4. Australian Election Study, https://australianelectionstudy.org/
  5. Authoritarian Regimes Dataset, https://sites.google.com/site/authoritarianregimedataset/
  6. Autocratic Regime Data, https://sites.psu.edu/dictators/
  7. Bayesian Corruption Index, The, https://users.ugent.be/~sastanda/BCI/BCI.html
  8. Berlin Social Center, https://www.wzb.eu/en
  9. Canadian Election Study, https://ces-eec.arts.ubc.ca/english-section/home/
  10. Caucasus Research Resource Centers, https://caucasusbarometer.org/en/
  11. CIRI Human Rights Dataset, http://www.humanrightsdata.com/
  12. Comparative Agendas Project, https://www.comparativeagendas.net/
  13. Comparative Political Data Set, https://www.cpds-data.org/index.php
  14. Comparative Study of Electoral Systems, http://www.cses.org/
  15. Comparative Welfare Entitlements Dataset, http://cwed2.org/
  16. Corruption Cases Databases, https://star.worldbank.org/corruption-cases/
  17. Corruption Perceptions Index, https://www.transparency.org/research/cpi
  18. CoupCast - Political Forecasting, https://oneearthfuture.org/activities/coup-cast
  19. Cross-National Time-Series Data Archive, https://www.cntsdata.com/
  20. Data on Governance, https://www.prio.org/Data/Governance/
  21. Datahub for Field Experiments in Economics and Public Policy, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/DFEEP
  22. Datasets on Democratic Deepening and Regression, http://ps.au.dk/forskning/forskningsprojekter/dedere/datasets/
  23. Datorium from GESIS, https://data.gesis.org/sharing/#!Home
  24. Democracy Barometer, http://www.democracybarometer.org/index.html
  25. Development Economics Datasets, http://devecondata.blogspot.com/
  26. Digital Society Project, http://digitalsocietyproject.org/
  27. Economic Freedom of the World, https://www.fraserinstitute.org/economic-freedom/dataset
  28. Educational Attainment Dataset, http://www.barrolee.com/
  29. Electoral Systems & the Personal Vote, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=hdl:1902.1/17901
  30. Environmental Performance Index, https://epi.envirocenter.yale.edu/
  31. EveryPolitician, https://everypolitician.org/
  32. Fragile States Index, https://fragilestatesindex.org/
  33. Freedom House, https://freedomhouse.org/
  34. Global Integrity, https://www.globalintegrity.org
  35. Global Media Freedom Dataset, http://faculty.uml.edu/Jenifer_whittenwoodring/MediaFreedomData_000.aspx
  36. Global Parliamentary Report, http://archive.ipu.org/dem-e/gpr.htm
  37. Global Restrictions on Religion, http://www.thearda.com/Archive/Files/Descriptions/PGR07_16.asp
  38. Global State of Democracy Indices, https://www.idea.int/gsod-indices/#/indices/world-map
  39. Global State Revenues & Expenditures, https://sites.google.com/a/thomaserichter.de/gsre/
  40. Governance Indicators, https://www.hertie-school.org/en/governancereport/govreport-indicators/
  41. Greifswald Comparative Politics, http://comparativepolitics.uni-greifswald.de/index.html
  42. Groningen Growth & Dev. Center, https://www.rug.nl/ggdc/
  43. Guide to Data on Developing Countries, http://ibread.org/bread/data
  44. Historical Index of Ethnic Fractionalization Dataset, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=doi%3A10.7910%2FDVN%2F4JQRCL&fbclid=IwAR2dJnzSwhplFCKM0-9og3oThIThDUKOKkgUVhxHRLWSDUXn0g3KuK6z1Gg
  45. Human Rights Data Analysis Group, https://hrdag.org/
  46. Human Rights Measurement Initiative, https://humanrightsmeasurement.org/
  47. IMF Data Archive, https://www.imf.org/en/Data
  48. Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance Datasets, https://www.idea.int/data-tools
  49. Institute for Social & Econ. Research, https://www.iser.essex.ac.uk/
  50. Institute of Citizenship Studies (InCite), https://www.unige.ch/sciences-societe/incite/welcome-to-the-incite-website/
  51. Institutional Quality Dataset, https://sites.google.com/site/aljazkuncic/research
  52. Institutions and Elections Project, https://havardhegre.net/iaep/
  53. Int'l Labor Organization Stats, https://ilostat.ilo.org
  54. Int'l Political Economy Data Resource, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=doi:10.7910/DVN/X093TV
  55. Inter-Parliamentary Union, https://www.ipu.org/
  56. International Social Survey Programme, http://www.issp.org/menu-top/home/
  57. IPUMS, https://ipums.org/
  58. Israel National Election Studies, http://www.ines.tau.ac.il/
  59. KOF Index of Globalization, https://kof.ethz.ch/en/forecasts-and-indicators/indicators/kof-globalisation-index.html
  60. KOF Swiss Economic Institute, https://kof.ethz.ch/en/
  61. legislatoR, https://www.polver.uni-konstanz.de/cdm/research/data/legislator/
  62. LIS Cross-National Data Center, https://www.lisdatacenter.org/
  63. Longitudinal Internet Studies for the Social Sciences, https://www.lissdata.nl/
  64. Macrohistory Lann Bonn, http://www.macrohistory.net/
  65. Maddison Project Database, http://www.ggdc.net/maddison/maddison-project/data.htm
  66. Manifesto Project Database, https://manifesto-project.wzb.eu/
  67. Multiculturalism Policy Index, https://www.queensu.ca/mcp/
  68. NatCen Social Research, http://www.natcen.ac.uk/
  69. Open Budget Survey, https://www.internationalbudget.org/open-budget-survey/
  70. Our World in Data, https://ourworldindata.org/
  71. Oxford COVID-19 Gov't Response Tracker, https://www.bsg.ox.ac.uk/research/research-projects/coronavirus-government-response-tracker
  72. ParlGov: Parliaments & Gov'ts Database, http://www.parlgov.org/
  73. Party Facts, https://partyfacts.herokuapp.com/
  74. Penn World Table, https://www.rug.nl/ggdc/productivity/pwt/
  75. Pew Global Attitudes Surveys, https://www.pewresearch.org/global/datasets/
  76. Political Constraint Index (POLCON), https://mgmt.wharton.upenn.edu/faculty/heniszpolcon/polcondataset/
  77. Political Data Yearbook, https://www.politicaldatayearbook.com/
  78. Political Terror Scale, http://www.politicalterrorscale.org
  79. Polity Project: Political Regime Characteristics and Transitions, http://www.systemicpeace.org/polity/polity4.htm
  80. Project on Democratic Accountability & Citizen-Politician Linkages, https://sites.duke.edu/democracylinkage/
  81. Quality of Government Institute, https://gu.se/en/quality-government/
  82. Social Policy Indicators (SPIN), https://www.sofi.su.se/spin/
  83. Standardized World Income Inequality Database, The, https://fsolt.org/swiid/
  84. State Antiquity Index, https://www.brown.edu/Departments/Economics/Faculty/Louis_Putterman/antiquity index.htm
  85. Transparency International, https://www.transparency.org/en/research
  86. Trivedi Centre for Political Data, https://tcpd.ashoka.edu.in/
  87. UN Comtrade Database, https://comtrade.un.org/
  88. UN Univ. World Inst. for Dev. Econ. Research, https://www.wider.unu.edu/
  89. United Nations Statistics Division, https://unstats.un.org/home/
  90. V-Dem (Varieties of Democracy), https://www.v-dem.net/en/
  91. Wage Indicator, https://wageindicator.org/
  92. Who Governs?, https://whogoverns.eu/
  93. World Bank Open Data, https://data.worldbank.org/
  94. World Bank's Data Catalog, https://datacatalog.worldbank.org/
  95. World Database of Happiness, https://worlddatabaseofhappiness.eur.nl/
  96. World Economics and Politics Dataverse, https://ncgg.princeton.edu/wep/dataverse.html
  97. World Inequality Database, https://wid.world/
  98. World Press Freedom Index, https://rsf.org/en/ranking_table
  99. Worldwide Governance Indicators, https://datacatalog.worldbank.org/dataset/worldwide-governance-indicators